Members Point System

Name Major Classification Points
Nicholas Fernandes Chemical Engineering (Cullen) Junior 0
Hazim Rassam Chemical Engineering (Cullen) Junior 0
Amaury Robles Mechanical Engineering (Cullen) Sophomore 0
Neil Patel Electrical and Computer Engineering (Cullen) Sophomore 0
Eduardo Escalante Electrical and Computer Engineering (Cullen) Junior 0
Jason Manning Jr Accounting Junior 0
Valeria Duran College of Technology Senior 0
Victor Fernandez 0
Danny Guevara Mechanical Engineering (Cullen) Graduate Student 0
Tahimy Landestoy Chemical Engineering (Cullen) Junior 0
For point issues or other concerns click HERE.