Members Point System

Name Major Classification Points
Erik Gordillo Mechanical Engineering Sophomore 12
Gregory Montana Mechanical Engineering Junior 12
Victor Fernandez 12
Hannan Bughio Accounting Junior 12
Cristopher Alicea Mechanical Engineering Junior 12
Yordyn Menendez Electrical and Computer Engineering (Cullen) Sophomore 11
Cristian Sontay Civil Engineering Junior 11
Christopher Ibarra Computer Engineering Technology Junior 11
Miguel Arias Mechanical Engineering (Cullen) 11
Cruz Lopez College of Technology Junior 11
Kevin Mendoza Civil Engineering Junior 11
Daniel Ulloa Chemical Engineering Sophomore 11
Jasiel Cruz Electrical Engineering Junior 11
Jerardo Sanchez Industrial Engineering Junior 11
Immar Velasquez Construction Management Senior 10
For point issues or other concerns click HERE.